This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best user experience and to gather statistics.
If you visit without having rejected or deleted cookies, this means you have accepted our use of cookies.
Read more about cookies and see how you can block them in your browser.

70 1234

Find us

Search for city name or employee.

Find help

> Netbank fjernsupport

> Kortspærring

> Selvbetjening

> Om Netbank

> Sikkerhed

> Priser og vilkår

Opening hours

The departments in Nuuk, Sisimiut, Maniitsoq, Qaqortoq, Aasiaat and Ilulissat have these opening hours:

Monday - Thursday
9.30 - 15.30
9.30 - 15.00

Credit/Foreign Department

Anne Fog
Credits Consultant
Anne Fog
Phone 347786
Torsteen Overgaard
Compliance Officer
Torsteen Baagø Overgaard
Phone 34 77 81
Nuka Klausen Telling
Credit Supporter
Nuka Telling
Phone 34 77 82
Kitura Olesen
Credit Supporter
Kitura Olesen
Phone 347783
Thomas Lenschau Andersen
Credit Manager
Thomas L. Andersen
Phone 347769
Jan Hyldig Larsen
Credits Consultant
Jan Hyldig Larsen
Phone 34 77 89