This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best user experience and to gather statistics.
If you visit without having rejected or deleted cookies, this means you have accepted our use of cookies.
Read more about cookies and see how you can block them in your browser.

70 1234

Find us

Search for city name or employee.

Find help

> Netbank fjernsupport

> Kortspærring

> Selvbetjening

> Om Netbank

> Sikkerhed

> Priser og vilkår

Opening hours

The departments in Nuuk, Sisimiut, Maniitsoq, Qaqortoq, Aasiaat and Ilulissat have these opening hours:

Monday - Thursday
9.30 - 15.30
9.30 - 15.00

Finance Department

Jesper Hansen
Finance Manager
Jesper Hansen
Phone 347838
Karl Abrahamsen
Finance Supporter
Karl Lars Abrahamsen
Phone 34 78 42
Naja Kreutzmann
Finance Supporter
Naja Kreutzmann
Phone 34 78 43
Rosina A.Ipsen
Rosina A. Ipsen
Phone 34 78 11
Miao Hansen
Miao Hansen
Phone 347837